Skip to main content

Holiday Schedule

MNB is closed on the same holidays as the Federal Reserve Bank. Customers using Online Banking, Mobile Banking and Bank-by-Phone will still be able to access their accounts, however no transactions will be processed until the following business day.

2018 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Veterans Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25

Stay Informed

We'll only send things you are interested in. Never spam, promise.