Skip to main content

ONLINE BANKING

Holiday Schedule

MNB is closed on the same holidays as the Federal Reserve Bank. Customers using Online Banking, Mobile Banking and Bank-by-Phone will still be able to access their accounts, however no transactions will be processed until the following business day.

2022 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17
Presidents' Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth National
Independence Day
Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 26

Stay Informed

We'll only send things you are interested in. Never spam, promise.